1 Comment

I heard someone say this once before

“Imagine a day without a need for our masks. No fears or false personas. No holding back and no wanting approval from anyone!” Yehuda Berg

When I listen to what writers are saying with regards to their fears, I could not help but think of the Don’t Hold Back phrase that I have posted on my fridge. The quote from Mr. Berg made me think about myself too. Do I have too many hats or masks? Am I really afraid of what others think, but pretend not to care? What am I afraid of, really? How about you?

One comment on “I heard someone say this once before

  1. […] I heard someone say this once before (littleboxofbooks.wordpress.com) Share this:MoreLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

    Like

Please, Leave a Reply

