3 Comments

I Love My Friends Sense of Humour! Thanks KH!

Check your shampoo bottle label.
I don’t know WHY I didn’t figure this out sooner. It’s the shampoo I use in the shower!
When I wash my hair, the shampoo runs down my whole body and printed very clearly on the shampoo label is this warning:
FOR EXTRA VOLUME AND BODY.
No wonder I have been gaining weight!
Well! I got rid of that shampoo and I am going to start using Dawn dish soap instead.
Their label reads,
DISSOLVES FAT THAT IS OTHERWISE DIFFICULT TO REMOVE.
Problem solved.
If I don’t answer the phone, I’ll be in the shower!
3 comments on “I Love My Friends Sense of Humour! Thanks KH!

  1. I’ve seen this before. I still think it’s hilarous!!! Thanks for the laugh Liz

    Like

  2. […] I Love My Friends Sense of Humour! Thanks KH! (littleboxofbooks.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

Please, Leave a Reply

