5 Comments

Tonight’s Quote is Under the Anger Section

“Anger ventilated often hurries towards forgiveness; anger concealed often hardens into revenge.” – Bulwer

5 comments on “Tonight’s Quote is Under the Anger Section

  1. either way, it drives you a little nuts, but it’s part of being human!

    Like

  2. Fantastic quote Liz. Although I haven’t turned my hardened anger against anyone else… I guess in a sense you could say revenge has been meted out on myself. I’ve learned over the years NOT to harbour anger, since it can turn into SO many ugly things! Not just revenge, but bitterness, deep sorrow, etc. Ah but I digress! Did I mention I loved the quote? LOL

    Like

  3. It takes so much effort to keep all the anger in, too …

    Like

Please, Leave a Reply

