4 Comments

I Need Some Help!

I was looking at a blog recently, and  encouraged to put the Audio Pal app on this blog. It has been suggested that you can keep people informed through an audio clip about things that are important to promote. It is a simple click to listen tag. My question is;  has anyone tried this free app and if so, were you able to install it successfully on your homepage?

My next question is, how likely are you to listen to an audio clip?

I did record a test, and tried to get the link to attach to the WordPress account, but I can’t.

www.audiopal.com  is where you go to do this.

Thank you for your help!

4 comments on “I Need Some Help!

  1. I haven’t tried this app Liz, but I can give it a look-see this afternoon after my classes if you like. I’ll test it on my dormant blog, and let you know how to smooth it out.

    I don’t think it’s an app I would use. I often listen to music while I’m reading blogs, and I’d have to stop it to check out the audio clip. From YOUR blog, I’d check it out, but as a general rule, I don’t think I would… My two cents, absolutely free!! LOL

    Like

  2. Hi Liz, this the first time I’m learning about this. I would click on a video over audio but if the topic is dynamic, then I might click on it. I usually listen to music when I’m on the computer. Hope that helps!

    Like

Please, Leave a Reply

