2 Comments

Tonight I Quote From The Dice Section

There are only three in this section, so I thought I would post them all. Enjoy!

“I look upon every man as a suicide from the moment he takes the dice-box desperately in his hand;  all that follows in his career from that fatal time is only sharpening the dagger before he strikes it to his heart.” – Cumberland

“I never hear the rattling of dice that it does not sound to me like the funeral bell of the whole family.” – Jerrold

“The best throw with the dice, is to throw them away.” – Old Proverb

2 comments on “Tonight I Quote From The Dice Section

  1. So true, especially the last one. 🙂

    Like

Please, Leave a Reply

