4 Comments

Calling All Bloggers – Are you the Inspiration that Kim is looking for?

LadyRomp

 

Hello Everyone, Just A Reminder!!!

 The Inspirational Blogger Story Of The Month. I am looking for your story or a story of a woman that you know that would be a great story to feature on LadyRomp. The submission period will end on July 11, 2012. You can send your stories to email address: seabrooks.kimberly@yahoo.com. I want to show you how much I appreciate all of your support.

Kim

View original post

4 comments on “

    • Selasie! How are you doing? I hope that you are adjusting ok following your stressful past few weeks. I am sorry that I have not spoken or dropped by for a while. No excuses on my part. I am in the middle of a move and trying to finish things up here. Trying to sneak in some time to respond, write and touch bases. I don’t think I am doing the best job of it. I am not sure if you have had a chance to drop by the Writers Gateway on LinkedIn yet, but I think you will find a very uplifting group forming there. I know that you will offer a lot of inspiration too. (Not that I am promoting it) I will talk soon to you soon, Selasie. Big hugs and warm wishes! Liz

      The Blackmore Clan – Randy and Liz

      Like

  1. Thanks for the heads up on something like this. 🙂

    Like

Please, Leave a Reply

