4 Comments

Tonight I Quote From the Intelligence Section

“A rat runs himself ragged trying to get out of a trick cage.  With one-tenth of the energy he thus squanders an ape will find out how to get out of the same cage.  And a man will succeed with one-tenth of the ape’s effort.” – Walter B. Pitkin

And the moral of this  story is…

4 comments on “Tonight I Quote From the Intelligence Section

  1. Humm!! Brain size not smarts … LOL!

    Like

  2. I wonder how much effort a Blonde would need to invest to get out there…. mmmmmhhhh *chuckle*

    Like

  3. Hi,
    I really don’t know the moral, but I am laughing. I think I have a wierd sense of humour.
    Ciao,
    Patricia

    Like

Please, Leave a Reply

