11 Comments

Tonight I Quote From the Monomania Section

“The man with but one idea in his head, is sure to exaggerate that to top-heaviness, and thus he loses his equilibrium. ” – A. Hill

I couldn’t let this one go…

“All mankind are crazy, said a man in the insane asylum, and I only am sane;  but they are the majority, and out-voted me, and so put me here.” – Annonymous

11 comments on “Tonight I Quote From the Monomania Section

  1. so true, so very true

    Like

  2. Keep those quotes coming Liz! They are starlights within the weeks of my miserable life… *chuckle*

    Like

  3. Hi,
    I got a good laugh out of quote number two, and quote number one is one that I can only agree with. It is very seldom that a person has only one talent, but we have to leave our comfort zone to find out what else we have.
    Thanks, Liz.
    Ciao,
    Patricia

    Like

  4. I love both this quote. But my favorite is the last one. 🙂

    Like

Please, Leave a Reply

