3 Comments

Nice to see Patricia highlighted here! Congrats Patricia! I look forward to your indepth interview in February. Thank you Morgen for your interest in people of the pen!

MorgEn Bailey - Editor, Comp Columnist/Judge, Tutor & Writing Guru

Complementing my daily blog interviews, today’s Author Spotlight, the one hundred and nineteenth, is of author, blogger, singer, and musician Pat Garcia.

Pat Garcia, officially named Patricia Anne Pierce-garcia Schaack, an American author, blogger, singer, and musician, is currently living in Germany.   Born in a small country town in Blythe, Georgia, USA, it had always been her desire to see the world and to write and sing.  She loves reaching out to help others, playing her piano, singing, and learning new technology. An Apple fan, she enjoys taking her iPad everywhere she goes so that she can write.  Pat is a voracious reader and her life revolves around her writing and her singing.

And now from the author herself:

If I am honest with myself, I must admit that sometimes I ask myself just that question.  Who am I really?  And I believe that, that is a question that…

View original post 841 more words

3 comments on “

  1. Good morning Liz,
    Thank you so very much for reblogging my spotlight. You are very dear to me and your ideas, and what you have to say are very important to me. It is a pleasure to be counted among one of the people you know.
    Ciao,
    Patricia

    Like

  2. Good morning Liz,
    What can I say? This morning I woke up and was humbled by the responses of the people I treasure, towards my author’s spotlight. It is people like you that assure me that loving people brings about a change in a person’s life. My life is changed everyday because of the people I encounter, and I am thankful for it.

    Meeting you came at a time when I was looking for some place to dock myself under an umbrella of authors, writers, poets and musicians where I could just feel comfortable and grow more into my purpose for my life. Entering the doors of Writer’s Gateway, I knew I had found a home.
    So, thank you not only for reblogging this, but also for giving me the opportunity to do just that.
    Ciao,
    Patricia

    Like

  3. It’s so great to see Patricia highlighted and read more about her!!

    Like

Please, Leave a Reply

