8 Comments

An amazing story with perfect timing.

8 comments on “

  1. That really touched me. Time IS our most valuable thing. 🙂 Hugs to you my friend.

    Like

  2. Gosh Liz… what a story. I’m still wiping tears off my face. I need to take the time to tell you how much you mean to me, and how grateful I am that our paths have crossed. xoxo

    Like

  3. This is beautiful. Thank you for taking the time to share it.

    Like

    • Thanks Kristin. I was humbled by it. I always think I make time for important people, but this made me realize that I am not diligent in my relationships. I made a couple more phone calls today and I am making a point of answering the responses the same day too. A habit is formed after 21 days of consistent effort – here’s to developing one that REALLY counts!

      Like

  4. Thank you very much Liz, for taking your time and re-blogging the story – and for your time being my friend!!!

    Like

Please, Leave a Reply

