3 Comments

As the day of family gets closer…

I would like to take this time to thank all the bloggers I have met this year. Thank you for your stories, advice, education, and allowing me to watch you grow.

I am thinking of seven of you in particular, who started blogging about the same time as I did. I hope you look back at conversations we had as your wings fluttered and you got ready to take flight. My how you have soared! I feel like a fledgling watching her nestmates circle the nest and call out, “Come on – let’s go!” I am so proud of you.  So very proud.

Some of you have faced challenges this year and despite that, you kept on truckin’ and pushed through the storm. Did I mention that I am proud of you?

I hope that your wings never lose their feathers, you words come easy, your support groups keep lifting you with the warm winds generated by encouragement and you hold on to the vision of your big picture.

Many blessings to you and your circle of love.

As always, hugs and love to you!

Liz

3 comments on “As the day of family gets closer…

  1. Thank you too Liz!! You are such a special and talented writer! And a very good friend, not to mention fantastic person!!
    Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!
    Love
    Raani

    Like

  2. Ah Liz, Thank you for always being there. You have inspired, motivated and cheered me on when I needed to most. Here is wishing the very best of Holidays. Hugs, 🙂

    Like

  3. Wishing you a happy, healthy, creative and prosperous new year. 🙂 Hugs. M.A.

    Like

Please, Leave a Reply

