6 Comments

I Love This

A Daily Thought

I don’t know who put this video up on the internet but I am so glad they did. What a beautiful,loving, and patient dog. So lovely to see. This will tug at your heart strings. I know it did mine.

View original post

6 comments on “

  1. Me too, Liz. Me too. 🙂

    Like

  2. That’s right Liz, make a big fella cry.
    Laurie.

    Like

  3. This is a heartwarming video, Liz! It made my eyes water too! Thanks for sharing!!

    Like

Please, Leave a Reply

