10 Comments

Starting Over Again Lesson Two

Well today is a challenge for the artist in us, the visual artist that is.

Take a blank sheet of paper. Using the opposite hand from which you normally use, write your name in full. Turn the paper over and write a single digit number. You now have ten minutes to turn the number into a drawing, doodle, scribble or what ever inspires you.

Write a brief description of the picture.  That’s it – an easy one today, n’est pas?

This is mine.

Number Two pic

10 comments on “Starting Over Again Lesson Two

  1. Wow Liz, you never cease to amaze me! xo

    Like

  2. Very cool drawing, Liz. I’m gonna give it try tomorrow. If I think of it, I’ll post it on my blog and let you know how it turned out. Your theme–Starting Over Again–kind of goes along with my current theme–Detoxing Your Soul. I’ll have to keep a closer watch out for your posts. Thanks.
    See you in a twinkling,
    Brenda

    Like

  3. You did very well. I think I’ll give that a try. :)))

    Like

  4. Liz… I’m sorry… I’m “both handed”… which means, writing my name is one thing, but trying to make a drawing is already bad enough with my “normal” hand… – I can’t even TRY to show anyone what was the result of my drawing…
    Let me express it this way: even by only looking at it, I started feeling dizzy…

    Like

  5. hahahaha! Talk about vertigo, huh?

    Like

Please, Leave a Reply

