7 Comments

See, I’m not the only one out here! 🙂

Mirth and Motivation

“Everybody needs a hug. It changes your metabolism.” Leo Buscaglia

“I will not play tug o’ war.
I’d rather play hug o’ war.
Where everyone hugs instead of tugs,
Where everyone giggles and rolls on the rug,
Where everyone kisses, and everyone grins,
and everyone cuddles, and everyone wins.” Shel Silverstein 

Hello there! My name is Hugo and I’m a hugaholic… I capture images of people and other life forms sharing a hug; in common and unusual settings. I travel around the world as a freelance photographer for a news outfit, and every chance I get, I encourage people; couples, kids, families, even strangers, to exchange a hug for my Hugging Hearts – Hug Another Soul Today photography project. How did this hugaholic hug fest start? First, a virtual hug to you {{{HUGS}}} Keep reading…

The first shot above, was taken in Portugal next to an Alexandre Farto

View original post 901 more words

7 comments on “

  1. This is GREAT Liz.
    I’m a BIG HUGGER too!! Like a Teddybear. LOL

    Like

  2. TY so much for the re-blog Liz! {{{HUGS}}}
    I appreciate the kindness. 🙂
    Eliz

    Like

Please, Leave a Reply

