11 Comments

“T” is for How Many T’s Do You See?

My name is Tulia Tukluk and I live on Terribly TemperamenTal Terrain.  I’ve learned many Things abouT my world ThaT I ThoughT I would share with you.

I’ve learned To eaT Tofu while Tip-Toeing across a TighTrope. Would you like To Try?  Maybe when you’re older and your guardians are your guide.

I’ve learned to Twist my Torso and Tumble Through a Tube.  Would you like To Try? Maybe when you’re older and your guardians are your guide.

I’ve learned To Tackle Terns when They Take off To Turquoise skies. Would you like To Try? Maybe when you’re older and your guardians are your guide.

I’ve learned to Tuck my Tummy in when my T-shirT fiTs Too Tight. Would you like To Try? Maybe when you’re older and your guardians are your guide.

I’ve learned ThaT Taking picTures on The back of Tack my dog, doesn’t work. Would you like To Try? Maybe when you’re older and your guardians are your guide.

I’ve learned ThaT hiking mounTains is good for my hearT and lungs.   Would you like To Try? Maybe when you’re older and your guardians are your guide.

I’ve learned To dream good dreams That will guide me Though my life.  Would you like To Try? Maybe when you’re older and your guardians are your guide.

I’ve found some Treasures Tucked beneaTh brighT  sTones on a shoreline. Would you like To Try? Maybe when you’re older and your guardians are your guide.

I’ve learned To Tuck my knees up TighT as I jump on The Trampoline.  Would you like To Try? Maybe when you’re older and your guardians are your guide.

I’ve learned To place Ten seTTings of our Tableware ouT righT. Would you like To Try? Maybe when you’re older and your guardians are your guide.

I’ve learned To Tie Two balls of Twine inTo arTwork for a Tree. Would you like To Try? Maybe when you’re older and your guardians are your guide.

I’ve learned To pass my Ticket To The conducTor of The Train.  Would you like To Try? Maybe when you’re older and your guardians are your guide.

I’ve learned To help my Grandma move her Trolley full of Turnips from the garden.  Would you like To Try? Maybe when you’re older and your guardians are your guide.

I’ve learned To Tie a Thread and sew a sTuffy doll. Would you like To Try? Maybe when you’re older and your guardians are your guide.

I’ve learned To love all living Things because They love us back.  Would you like To Try?  You don’T have to waiT unTil  you’re older buT your guardians are sTill your guide.

How many T’s are in This sTory?  Can you counT Them all ouT loud?  How many “T” words can you Think of?

11 comments on ““T” is for How Many T’s Do You See?

  1. I lost count… LOL. I really enjoyed and lost count while reading. I guess it says I can’t do two things at once. 🙂

    Like

  2. Now that’s a lot of ‘Ts’. Nice:)
    #atozchallenge
    maggie at expat brazil

    Like

  3. I LOVE this T-post, Liz… but I’m kind of over “t”-ed… LOL
    Still, I enjoyed the read. I’m only scared my steech could studdenly inclute more t’s than it shoult. ???
    🙂

    Like

  4. Hi,
    I love what you have learned with your T’s and had to chuckle as I related to some of your experiences.

    Beautiful.

    Ciao,
    Patti

    Like

Please, Leave a Reply

