9 Comments

Infinite – A WordPress Photo Challenge!

Pictures to make you think about infinity. Great shots!

9 comments on “Infinite – A WordPress Photo Challenge!

  1. Many thanks Liz for the re-blog! Hugs my dear and may I see you into infinity and beyond! – B

    Like

  2. This looks really interesting… unfortunately I’m such a lousy photographer. That’s why I admire those people so greatly!!
    It’s good to hear from you, Liz – and it’s great to comment on your blog again!! I missed you very much!!

    Like

  3. […] Infinite – A WordPress Photo Challenge! (littleboxofbooks.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  4. […] Infinite – A WordPress Photo Challenge! (littleboxofbooks.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  5. Kind of reminds me of coming back to residence back in my University days…after maybe having a few too many 🙂

    Like

Please, Leave a Reply

