3 Comments

Well It Took Me Long Enough

See what happens when you wait too long…. You miss out on growth spurts of some of your favourite people!!

Jens Thoughts

fictionHave you ever wondered why an idea took so long for you to act on? Me too. In fact, I finally set up a Facebook author page. I realized with 5 short stories published it was time. And, I’m halfway through my novel based on the short story “Tears in the Sun”.

I’d love the support if you’re interested in hopping over and liking my page. It’s located at https://www.facebook.com/JAOwenby . I will have updates on the upcoming novel, characters, reviews, and more.

The crazy thing is that I wrote the last 45 pages while selling our current home and purchasing another, working part-time, and writing resumes! When the story flows, it gushes. I will say that having an outline and scenes has made it easier. I’ve thought about this story for years, but in the last one it all began to click.

I look forward to sharing more as I…

View original post 14 more words

3 comments on “Well It Took Me Long Enough

  1. Hi,
    I just walked over to that wonderful blog posting that you recommended. Loved it and left a comment as well as liking the FB page.
    Thank you. I love your the way you support writers, Liz. It is a blessing too many.
    Have a great day, Lady.
    Shalom,
    Patricia

    Like

  2. Hello Liz. I love Jen’s thoughts and I’m so happy you found her too.
    It’s so good to see you on here again!

    Like

Please, Leave a Reply

